Abby Award Entries
The Advertising Club
Tel : +91-22-2381 3034 / 2389 2067 / 2389 2087 [Bipin Pandit / Arati Shirodkar]
Email : adclub@vsnl.com
Registrations
Tecogis Software Solutions
Tel : +91-22-4020 3650 / 51 [Mukesh Vishwakarma / Pradeep Moily / Sujit Narkar]
Email : goafestreg@tecogis.com
Media/ PR
Tel : +91-98924 47777 [Sonia Huria]
Email : Sonia.huria@viacom18.com
Tel : +91-98902 67721 [Deepti Nair]
Email : Deepti.Nair@viacom18.com
Sponsorship
Ventes Dundh
Tel : +91-98203 31723 [Niloufer Dundh]
Email : ventesdundh@gmail.com
Tel : +91-80976 76798 [Natasha Ventes]
Email : natasha@ventesavenues.net
Travel & Accommodation
Trip Tap Toe
Tel : +91-98995 38896 (Manuraj Singh Johar)
Email : manuraj@triptaptoe.com
Speakers
Jaideep Gandhi
Tel : +91-22-2207 8786 / 2207 2500
Email : gandhi.jaideep@gmail.com
Other Enquiries
AAAI
Tel : +91-22-2308 0870 / +91-22-2301 2565 [Sudesh Kapoor / Chetan Salian]
Email : aaai@vsnl.com